Reviews

14 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Sep 22, 2016 | | LA , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Jennifer - I wanted to express my gratitude for having met you. Thank you so much for being you! You possess qualities which reflect kindness, grace, professionalism and knowledge of your field. I am sure Dr. Gallagher considers you an amazing asset to her practice. I do!

Sep 22, 2016 | | LA , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you Dr.Gallagher for the amazing work you've done for me. Your work is subtle and no one can quite put their finger on it, but the complements keep coming! :-) I want to thank your staff, they are friendly, caring and informative. I have been recommending you to my friends. Thank you all so much!

Sep 22, 2016 | | LA , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had facial surgery with Dr. G, and the results were astounding. I've also had some liposuction, with her, and she did a great job. She has an eye for detail, and she came highly recommended. Now I know why. I will always go to her for any plastic surgical needs. She is a stellar plastic surgeon, who has an amazing bedside manner. Thank you Dr. G!

Sep 22, 2016 | | LA , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr Gallagher is a doctor who cares about her patients. She takes excellent care of them. This surgery was fantastic. I am already back at work swollen and bruised but happy. Take a tip call her if you are thinking of any surgery. She is very meticulous and will definitely make you as happy as I am.

Sep 22, 2016 | | LA , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Gallagher is the best plastic surgeon around. She pays attention to detail and knows how to make things look tasteful and natural. I am very thrilled with my results and couldn't have asked for anything better. She is very friendly and every appointment is a joy. I would definitely recommend her 110%

Sep 22, 2016 | | LA , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

She is the director of the Lij cleft team. I found out about my baby having a cleft at 5 months old. Linda one of the team coordinators have been so helpful in this whole process. The team seems like it was skillfully hand picked. We use te Lij dental clinic as well. Dr Gallagher shares the same views and concerns for my babies health as I do. She is knowledgeable and makes sure I'm just as knowledgeable in the care for my baby. I have seen before and after pics of other babies and see how successful. Our first surgery is next week and I'm fully confident in the drs I have chosen. Can't wait to see my babies new face. Thanks dr Gallagher for te security and reassurance I need as parent. I also agree with the other posting that it is difficult to get in touch with schedulers. However her staff in west islip are very helpful.

Sep 22, 2016 | | LA , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Pam Gallagher is an outstanding woman and knowledgeable, humble doctor. After being diagnosed in 2011 with breast cancer she performed a tram flap reconstruction. I developed an infection and she NEVER left my side, she prayed with me, researched and brought in other doctors for their opinions. She even referred me to another doctor in NYC who was an expert in the field of abdominal reconstruction which was further needed as a result of a deformed abdomen due to the infection and the mesh removal at the time.She is OUTSTANDING in EVERY aspect of the work "Woman and Doctor"!I would recommend Pam to anyone looking to have any procedure she specializes in.

Sep 22, 2016 | | LA , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Pam Gallagher has performed facial surgery, and liposuction on me. The results are so natural and astounding, that I couldn't be more pleased with her work. (No one knows what I had done, they just say that I look more youthful and refreshed). Exactly the results that patients want!There are so many plastic surgeons to choose from, and it's not always easy to see through the hype. I found the ultimate plastic surgeon in Dr. Gallagher. Her work is superb, her beside manner outstanding, and her techniques are cutting-edge. You can rest assured that her work is not the average cookie-cutter approach. She learns all of the newest procedures, and delivers stellar results to her patients. We all try to do our research as consumers, trying to find the best surgeon to suit our needs, and I certainly did mine before I selected Dr. Gallagher as my surgeon. Look no further, Dr. Gallagher is the premier plastic surgeon!Thank you Dr. Gallagher

Sep 22, 2016 | | LA , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was very pleased with my care from start to finish.Dr Gallagher was honest about my surgery,recovery what to expect and the out come was perfection.I would recommend Dr. Gallagher to anyone looking for any type of surgery.

Sep 22, 2016 | | LA , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I highly recommend Dr. Gallagher! She has the best eye and most knowledge of any surgeon I have ever met or been a patient of! She never rushes and takes great pride in her work. You won't be disappointed!!

14 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Request My Consultation

How can we help?

Get Started

Request An Appointment